Basilicata Campania Molise Aosta Valley Piedmont Liguria Emilia Romagna Friuli-Venezia Giulia Trentino-South Tyrol Lombardy Apulia Lazio Umbria Marche Abruzzo Veneto Sardinia Calabria Sicily Tuscany



Province of Reggio Calabria

Gioia Tauro

 Login/Register now    

Gioia Tauro

HOME PAGE -> Italy -> South Italy -> Calabria -> Province of Reggio Calabria ->Gioia Tauro

Culture and Free time
Food & Drink
Health and Beauty

Map Gioia Tauro

General Information
Gioia Tauro is one of 97 municipalities of Province of Reggio Calabria.
Inhabitants: includes approximately 18280 inhabitants.
Border municipalities: Gioia Tauro borders : Palmi, Rizziconi, Rosarno, San Ferdinando, Seminara.
Postal code: 89013
Phone code: 0966
ISTAT code: 80038
Italian name of the inhabitants: Gioiesi

The Territory


Folklore, Culture and Traditions

Monuments and Places

Gastronomy, wine and typical products

Sport, Fun and Free time

Events and appointments

Information to know

Useful numbers

  Links - Gioia Tauro Municipality Website

  Users and Travellers comments

 No comments in archive.


made by
Officine Informatiche