Basilicata Campania Molise Aosta Valley Piedmont Liguria Emilia Romagna Friuli-Venezia Giulia Trentino-South Tyrol Lombardy Apulia Lazio Umbria Marche Abruzzo Veneto Sardinia Calabria Sicily Tuscany


Trentino-South Tyrol

Province of Bolzano

Curon Venosta

 Login/Register now    

Curon Venosta

HOME PAGE -> Italy -> North-East Italy -> Trentino-South Tyrol -> Province of Bolzano ->Curon Venosta

Culture and Free time
Food & Drink
Health and Beauty

Map Curon Venosta

General Information
Curon Venosta is one of 116 municipalities of Province of Bolzano.
Inhabitants: includes approximately 2390 inhabitants.
Elevation: approximately 1 meters above sea level.
Border municipalities: Curon Venosta borders : Kaunertal (AT-7), Malles Venosta, Nauders (AT-7), Pfunds (AT-7), Ramosch (CH-GR), Sent (CH-GR), Sölden (AT-7), Tschlin (CH-GR).
Postal code: 39020
Phone code: 0473
ISTAT code: 21027
Italian name of the inhabitants: Curonesi

The Territory


Folklore, Culture and Traditions

Monuments and Places

Gastronomy, wine and typical products

Sport, Fun and Free time

Events and appointments

Information to know

Useful numbers

  Links - Curon Venosta Municipality Website

  Users and Travellers comments

 No comments in archive.


made by
Officine Informatiche